Profile

2022年4月19日

Ningbo Tuopu Group, a public company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange, is a technology platform-oriented auto parts company (Stock Code: 601689) engaged in the R&D and manufacturing of Power Chassis System, Interior & Exterior System, and Intelligent Driving Control System.

 

Tuopu Group, founded in 1983 and headquartered in Ningbo, China, has remained committed to the automotive industry for over 40 years. Comprising Power Chassis System Business Division, Interior & Exterior System Business Division, Ushone, and Drive Business Division, the Group presents a range of offerings, including vibration control system, interior and exterior system, body lightweight solution, chassis system, smart cockpit components, thermal management system, air suspension system, intelligent driving system, actuator, etc.

 

Committed to R&D and innovation, Tuopu Group has R&D centers supporting global projects and well-equipped test centers. With leading R&D technology, manufacturing know-how, quality management, and global supply capability, Tuopu Group has established excellent partnerships with numerous domestic and international auto manufacturers, and has become a global partner to manufacturers like Audi, BMW, Stellantis, General Motors, Geely, Ford, Mercedes-Benz, Volkswagen, HiPhi, LI, XPeng, Rivian, Lucid, etc.

关于拓普

2022年4月19日

宁波拓普集团股份有限公司是在上海证券交易所上市的一家科技、平台型汽车零部件企业(股票代码:601689),主要致力于汽车动力底盘系统、饰件系统、智能驾驶系统等领域的研发与制造。

 

拓普集团自1983年创立,总部位于中国宁波,在汽车行业中专注笃行40余年。集团设有动力底盘系统、饰件系统、域想智行和电驱四大事业部,主要生产减震系统、内外饰系统、车身轻量化、底盘系统、智能座舱部件、热管理系统、空气悬架系统、智能驾驶系统和执行器等产品 。

 

集团始终坚持研发与创新,拥有支持全球项目的研发中心和装备领先的试验中心。凭借领先的研发技术、制造技术、质量管理和全球供应能力,拓普集团与国内外多家汽车制造商建立了良好的合作关系,已成为奥迪、宝马、斯特兰蒂斯、通用、吉利、福特、奔驰、大众、高合、理想、蔚来、小鹏、RIVIAN、LUCID等汽车制造商的全球合作伙伴。